LSR7 Pathway Awards Building Sponsors

LSR7 Elementary Schools Building Sponsors:

 

                 

Janet Fansher                    Michelle Johnson             Erica Martinez

GWE, HGE, LFE, LSE, PVE, TRE                HHE, HPE, PLE, RHE, WLE, WVE          CCE,  MAE, MLE, SPE, SVE, UWE

janet.fansher@lsr7.net                   michelle.johnson@lsr7.net           erica.martinez@lsr7.net

 

LSR7 Middle Schools Building Sponsors:

             Chloie Baldini

Rachel Kitley                            Chloie Baldini

East Trails Middle School                      Pleasant Lea Middle School

rachel.kitley@lsr7.net                             chloie.baldini@lsr7.net

 

       Jenny Wickstrom

 

Bonnie Stevens                       Jenny Wickstom

Summit Lakes Middle School              Bernard Campbell Middle School

bonnie.stevens@lsr7.net                       jenny.wickstrom@lsr7.net